Children Sermons

Who is St. Luke? (10-18-2009)
Sunday, October 18, 2009

The Golden Rule. (10-4-2009)
Sunday, October 04, 2009

Becoming Fishers of Men. (9-27-2009)
Sunday, September 27, 2009

Sign of Cross is to God. (9-20-2009)
Sunday, September 20, 2009

How Much Do You Love God? (9-13-2009)
Sunday, September 13, 2009

Signs of Resurrection (4-26-2009)
Sunday, April 26, 2009

St. Mary of Egypt (4-5-2009)
Sunday, April 05, 2009

Belief & Trust in God (3-29-2009)
Sunday, March 29, 2009

40 Day Churching (3-8-2009)
Sunday, March 08, 2009

Expulsion from Paradise (3-1-2009)
Sunday, March 01, 2009

Showing 211 - 225 of 280 Articles | Page 15 of 19