Children Sermons

Signs of the Resurrection
Sunday, May 08, 2016

St. Mary of Egypt
Sunday, April 17, 2016

Healing by Prayer & Fasting
Sunday, April 10, 2016

Why Flowers on the Cross
Sunday, April 03, 2016

Silence & Hesychia in Lent
Sunday, March 27, 2016

Invite Others to Come & See
Sunday, March 20, 2016

Missions & Missionaries
Sunday, March 13, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Mark Simon
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Evangelos Pappas
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Elena Ciuta
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Andrew Hattling
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Athena Pitsavas
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Are You a Zero or a Ten?
Sunday, February 28, 2016

Bowing Down Before God
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Showing 1 - 15 of 228 Articles | Page 1 of 16