Children Sermons

Cross is our Oasis During Lent
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Jesus Prayer
Sunday, March 04, 2018

Godparents & Godchildren
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Eager for Communion
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Theophany Icon & Holy Water
Sunday, January 14, 2018

Healing by Words & Touch
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Physical vs Spiritual Blindness
Sunday, December 03, 2017

We are God's House
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Who is St. John the Merciful?
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Who is Lazaros?
Sunday, November 05, 2017

Riverview City St. Paul Icon
Sunday, October 29, 2017

What is God’s Name?
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Holy Dirt from Holy Land
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Who is St. Thekla?
Sunday, September 24, 2017

St. Sophia & her daughters
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Showing 1 - 15 of 265 Articles | Page 1 of 18