Children Sermons

Thorn in My Side
Sunday, October 07, 2018

Sign of Cross & St Euphemia
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Loving our Enemies
Sunday, September 02, 2018

Virgin Mary is Mother of Church
Sunday, May 13, 2018

What Do You Bring to Jesus
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Cross is our Oasis During Lent
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Jesus Prayer
Sunday, March 04, 2018

Godparents & Godchildren
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Eager for Communion
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Theophany Icon & Holy Water
Sunday, January 14, 2018

Healing by Words & Touch
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Physical vs Spiritual Blindness
Sunday, December 03, 2017

We are God's House
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Showing 1 - 15 of 272 Articles | Page 1 of 19