Contact Us

Church Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Church Staff
and Office Hours


Church Office Hours
M-F 9:00 AM—3:00 PM

Presbyter
Rev. Fr. Richard Demetrius Andrews
(651) 222-6220
Email: fatherrick@stgeorgegoc.org

Administrative Assistant
Julie Delton
(651) 222-6220
Email: office@stgeorgegoc.org

Youth Minister
Nathaniel Kostick
(763) 221-7196
Email: Nathaniel@stgeorgegoc.org

Parish Council President
Jon Kennedy
(651) 653-9756
Email: jdkennedy@comcast.net

Sunday School Director
Lani Hattling
(763) 551-4876
Email: lanihattling@gmail.com

Greek School Director
Stella Hofrenning
(651) 917-2668
Email: hofrenni@augsburg.edu

Philoptochos President
Reva Adkins
(651) 337-1118
Email: rradkins@comcast.net

Editor, Glad Tidings Newsletter
Julie Delton
Email: GladTidings@stgeorgegoc.org

Loaves and Fishes Coordinator/FOCUS-MN Coordinator
George Mastrogiorgis
Email: gmastrogiorgis@yahoo.com

Bookstore
Alexandra Drivas
Email: bookstore@stgeorgegoc.org

Choir Director
Denise Smith
(952) 929-1019; denisegs@comcast.net

Web Site Development
Nick Kanavati
(651) 335-2592; kanav002@umn.edu